Shadow Of The Colossus - End Game (2013)

Band : Shadow Of The Colossus
Album : End Game
Year : 2013
Genre : Melodic / Deathcore

Tracklist : 
1.Beholder Of Eyes
2.Odyssey Of Curiosity
4.Sentimental Proof
5.The Dawning Of A New Age.
7.Deliverance (Instrumental)
8.Crown Of Nothing
9.Strands Of Time
10.The Great Divide
11.The Eleventh Passage
12.End Game

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario